Page 1 of 55 123456789101151 ... LastLast

Thread: my music - projectillogic (Auto Play)

Cool my music - projectillogic (Auto Play)

ive been recording music for about 10 years now. my site has 19 quality songs and i made 4 new songs in the last 3 months im doing this shit like never before! i paid 650+ tax for my microphone too to get superb quality. my site is http://www.reverbnation.com/projectillogic this shit dope as hell you wont be disapointed and your welcome!

Mr Peter Parker
    -projectillogic
    Last edited by project tillogic; 12-30-2014 at 09:09 PM.

i released a new song tonight fuckers! "asalym" enjoy!
    -projectillogic

heres the latest gossip fuckers....................i might actually have a radio internship sealed in the bag! we will see
    -projectillogic

this is what i must do i have no choice i am the chosen one. i was born to do this shit!
    -projectillogic

sending some feedback via pm in a minute, check your inbox
    Retired.

Quote Originally Posted by 5th state View Post
    sending some feedback via pm in a minute, check your inbox
    awsome

Quote Originally Posted by 5th state View Post
    I might check out some more songs later.
    yeah dude if you liked the first 5 than you definitely cant pass on the rest cuz they are actually all of comparable quality in the sense that there wont be one you wont like
    -projectillogic

the actual reason is that we are pure energy and have auras and behind the scenes just slightly fazed out of our dimension they are feeding on other peoples energies they are energy vampires believer it or not.
    -projectillogic

http://www.reverbnation.com/spityourshittoem

me and this dude both started rapping at about the same time and grew up together its no coincidence we both good.
    -projectillogic