Page 1 of 53 123456789101151 ... LastLast

Thread: my music - projectillogic (Auto Play)

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Cool my music - projectillogic (Auto Play)

ive been recording music for about 10 years now. my site has 19 quality songs and i made 4 new songs in the last 3 months im doing this shit like never before! i paid 650+ tax for my microphone too to get superb quality. my site is http://www.reverbnation.com/projectillogic this shit dope as hell you wont be disapointed and your welcome!

Mr Peter Parker
    -projectillogic
    Last edited by project tillogic; 12-30-2014 at 09:09 PM.

i released a new song tonight fuckers! "asalym" enjoy!
    -projectillogic

heres the latest gossip fuckers....................i might actually have a radio internship sealed in the bag! we will see
    -projectillogic

this is what i must do i have no choice i am the chosen one. i was born to do this shit!
    -projectillogic

Quote Originally Posted by project clozaril View Post
    heres the latest gossip fuckers....................i might actually have a radio internship sealed in the bag! we will see
    -projectillogic
    so that shit never happened huh

I guess there was a psych evaluation

they probably don't trust people with multiple FB profiles

Last edited by Rev Jones; 10-17-2015 at 03:54 PM.
    Retired.

sending some feedback via pm in a minute, check your inbox
    Retired.

Quote Originally Posted by 5th state View Post
    sending some feedback via pm in a minute, check your inbox
    awsome

Quote Originally Posted by 5th state View Post
    I might check out some more songs later.
    yeah dude if you liked the first 5 than you definitely cant pass on the rest cuz they are actually all of comparable quality in the sense that there wont be one you wont like
    -projectillogic