Thread: my take on the sith and unlimited power

Default my take on the sith and unlimited power

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman yeah thats the sith im talking about i studied it and its the complete opposite of zen but it played a big roll in helping me become a zen master and the sith in me is dormanant but i can sometimes feel its energies. imagine what emotion he most be feeling in order to be making a face like that and to be thrusting the sword like that. its even cooler if you watch the movie. i am capable and well adept at emotions like that if i choose to bring them out
    December 4 at 1:11pm · Edited · Like · 1

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman but my zen is always in control and im carefull of the sith cuz it wants control too but i defeated it a long time ago and it works for me!
    December 4 at 4:03pm · Edited · Like · 1

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman ive always been a lover of philosophy!
    December 4 at 1:14pm · Like · 2

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman in zen the purpose is to silence your mind. in the sith the purpose is to use your passions and shit for power and the sith are all about gaining power thats what they are all about............
    December 4 at 2:28pm · Edited · Like · 1

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman the sith code:
    December 4 at 2:27pm · Like · 1

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman Peace is a lie, there is only passion.
    Through passion, I gain strength.
    Through strength, I gain power.
    Through power, I gain victory.
    Through victory, my chains are broken.
    The Force shall free me.
    December 4 at 2:28pm · Like · 1

Jerome Jerry Projectillogic Hickman end sith code
    December 4 at 2:28pm · Like · 1