Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: I Wish Michael Jackson And Marvin Gayes Dads Wouldve Died Before Them/My dad's breath stinks

-

Default I Wish Michael Jackson And Marvin Gayes Dads Wouldve Died Before Them/My dad's breath stinks

It's messed up Michael and Marvin died before their evil dads because their dads should've died before them. I read some stories about how Michael Jackson and Marvin Gaye's dads treated them when they were kids and I felt bad for Michael and Marvin. I can definitely relate to what they went through because my dad was the same way towards me when I was a kid. That's why my dad and I have never had a good relationship. When I graduated from high school, I moved back to Cleveland to live with my mom's parents so I could get away from him.

Now I'm stuck with my parents because I can't get my own place and I can't get a full time job. I'm probably gonna be stuck with them until they die and if they die before me, i'll end up homeless. I'm sure if they die before me that they aren't gonna leave their house in my name so I can live there. I'm gonna apply for low income housing so I can get my own place but the housing authority takes so damn long to find homeless and unemployed people a place to live. I'll probably be 50 or 60 years old by the time they find me a place to live in the projects LOL. I read that Marvin Gaye's dad used to wear women's clothes when Marvin was a kid hahahahahahahahahaha. Marvin said he left home when he was young because he wanted to sing secular music and his dad didn't want him to because his dad was religious and he always went to church. It's sad how Marvin died and I wish he had killed his dad instead of his dad killing him. It's also sad that Marvin used drugs and he owed the IRS money. That's why he moved to London to get away from the IRS LOL.