Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Lee tower's why do you hate me so much

Default Lee tower's why do you hate me so much

Lee tower's why do you hate me so much? Do you not know that this world is full of pieces of fucking shit and I am one of the few people that are good and decent.The people that personally know me think this about me too. Look, I don't Jack or scam people ever at all and I never have cuz I've always been against that and I've been all over the place and it seems like I'm the only person that dosent Jack people. I just don't believe in it. I also don't like to tell lies. I'm always kind and respectful, I slave my life away marking music so other people can enjoy, I'm a born again christian, I am a military veteran, when I was young I was president of the 4h club, I was in boyscouts, I don't wish bad things on people. I see right through drama and pretty much everyone elsr is all about it but I don't create it and for the most part am drama free. I don't like to hurt people or do anything bad to them. I'm very respectfull, I'm a Zen master, I'm funny and smart. I'm one of the chillest people your ever gonna meet. I have a positive attitude, I keep to myself, I don't get in other people's business, and I could give a fuck less about superficial things like I run on instinct so I don't think much so not too much matters to me besides the most basic shit and the deep, ancient, and sacred code to be good I follow

And I know what your trying to say, the disability checks I get, but I get them fair and square because of my condition

And I resort to petty vandalism if I gotta deal with someone or something big deal do you know how few times anything like that has ever happened or how few exceptions there are

I'm not perfect either but everyone who actually knows me for real thinks I'm a good person and that's what I always try to be

Last edited by project tillogic; 06-13-2017 at 08:00 AM.

Last edited by project tillogic; 06-13-2017 at 08:01 AM.

edit