Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: why my country is fucked

Banned

Default why my country is fucked

im proud to be australian,yeh my background is from ireland and germany(hehe pretty cool combo) but im born here so is my parents and im proud as fuck to be australian, joke at us all u want, but our government really makes us THINK when SHIT LIKE THIS fucking happens, im gonna post shit from time to time to demonstrate the IDIOTS who run this fuckin country and shot it into the ground,i just wish i could record talk back radio for your but www.2gb.com streams their shit if you wanna hear how dumb our politicians are. example #1

My God! A Bible
    Andrew Bolt

THE Howard Government says it wants another 600 spies, but it sure won't be hiring people as dumb as you.

Reckon I've sold your brains short? Then sit this quick test, Sherlock, which I've drawn up using real cases from the past month.
    Which two of the following three things are so obviously dangerous that they've just been banned? And which one was this week declared safe for distribution?

Exhibit A: Free Bibles placed by Gideons International in the bedside cupboards of public hospitals.

Exhibit B: A jokey TV commercial in which Wogs Out of Work's George Kapiniaris complains about an Indian call centre.

Exhibit C: A book sold last year by Sydney's Islamic Bookshop that praises suicide bombing as "legitimate and praiseworthy" and says it's best to "wire up one's body, or a vehicle or a suitcase with explosives, and then to enter among a conglomeration of the enemy and to detonate".

Bang! You lose. And pick up some sensitivity training on your way out, you racist.

Yes, it's the Bibles and the Indian joke that have been banned for the immense harm they might do.

And it's the jihad book, Defence of the Muslim Lands, that the Australian Federal Police and Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions this week said could be sold without fear of prosecution for inciting violence.