Page 1 of 13 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: The Official Tattoo Thread

Default wu-tang tattoo

Yo people!!! I am gonna get a wu-tang tatoo, loads of people in my colege think its sad coz they dont know shit but I have come from bad past and thanks to wu-tang and their positive vibes I got shit sorted and now I am studying physics, business and computing and am looking at doing a degree in artificial intelligence. Anyways, I want the black w with my prison number 6346 in the middle and was wondering if anyone could help me out my drawing one as I am crap at drawing and the tattooist dont got a clue who wu-tang is. Any suggestions are much apreciated. Peace!!!

I AM HIPHOP

why don`t you use the official emblem ?

http://www.wutang-corp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=55138
    http://www.wutang-corp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=54919
    Quote Originally Posted by Tectrus Moa View Post
    I'm not going post more pictures of my dick, Style. You guys can forget about it!
    Quote Originally Posted by CharlesJones View Post
    Some of ya'll that are having sex without condoms need to be careful because that shit ain't cool having sex with no condoms.

Quote Originally Posted by Jonny__B View Post
    Yo people!!! I am gonna get a wu-tang tatoo, loads of people in my colege think its sad coz they dont know shit but I have come from bad past and thanks to wu-tang and their positive vibes I got shit sorted and now I am studying physics, business and computing and am looking at doing a degree in artificial intelligence. Anyways, I want the black w with my prison number 6346 in the middle and was wondering if anyone could help me out my drawing one as I am crap at drawing and the tattooist dont got a clue who wu-tang is. Any suggestions are much apreciated. Peace!!!