Thread: Jedi Mind Tricks- Saviourself

Default Jedi Mind Tricks- Saviourself

i was wondering if someone could breakdown this verse for me

I studied element 1-15, with the Eloheim
    Saw the Canaanites, Sumerians, and the
    This is street gospel, if you don't believe
    In life at Mars, that mean the beast got you
    this is the opening of vinnie paz last verse on the song

i know about the Canaanites The Canaanites is a political and aesthetic movement which reached its peak in the 1940s among the Jewish residents in Palestine and has significantly impacted the course of Israeli art, literature, and spiritual and political thought. The movement's original name was the Council for the Coalition of Hebrew Youth . It grew out of Revisionist Zionism and had "its early roots in European extreme right-wing movements, notably Italian fascism."Most of its members were part of the Irgun or Lehi. The movement never had more than around two dozen registered members, but most of these were influential intellectuals and artists, giving the movement an influence far beyond its size. The Canaanists believed that much of the Middle East had been a Hebrew-speaking civilization in antiquity. They hoped to revive this civilization, creating a Hebrew (not Jewish) nation that would embrace the Middle East's Arab population as well.

The Philistines were a people who inhabited the southern coast of Canaan, their territory being named Philistia in later contexts. Their origin has been debated among scholars, but modern archaeology has suggested early cultural links with the Mycenean world in mainland Greece. Though the Philistines adopted local Canaanite culture and language before leaving any written texts, an Indo-European origin has been suggested for a handful of known Philistine words